All our chocolates are naturally gluten-free.
Bonbons: Dark chocolate (cocoa, cocoa butter, vanilla bean, sugar, soy lecithin), milk chocolate (cocoa, cocoa butter, vanilla bean, sugar, soy lecithin, milk powder), gianduja, cocoa powder, ginger, almonds, cashews, sesame, eggs, Macallan whisky, pistachios, Chartreuse, lime, lemongrass, white chocolate, vodka, lavender, chamomile, nutmeg, cocoa nibs, raspberries, butter, cherries, kirsch, figs, raisins, Earl Grey tea, corn flakes, Poire Williams, fennel seed, saffron, orange juice, espresso, cinnamon, port wine, limoncello, cardamom, cream, fleur de sel, anise seed, apricots, honey, Herbs de Provence, rum, cognac, peppercorns, milk, soy lecithin
Milk Chocolate Heart Bonbon: Milk chocolate (cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla bean, milk powder, soy lecithin), cashews, gianduja, sesame seeds, cayenne pepper, salt (alcohol-free)
Dark Chocolate Heart Bonbon: Dark chocolate (cocoa, cocoa butter, vanilla bean, sugar, soy lecithin), passion fruit puree, raspberry, sugar, butter, salt (nut-free, alcohol-free)
Mendiants: Pistachios, hazelnuts, almonds, goji berries, raisins, blueberries, currants, violets, rose petals, cocoa, cocoa butter, vanilla bean, sugar, dehydrated milk, soy lecithin (alcohol-free)
Allergens: Dairy, Soy, Eggs, Tree Nuts
Our products are prepared in kitchens where nuts are used, and where nut traces may be present.
Please call 800.229.2419 if you have any questions.