Dark Chocolate Turkeys: cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, cream, eggs, butter, clementine, honey, salt, almonds, vanilla, soy lecithin
Milk Chocolate Turkeys: cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, milk powder, cream, eggs, bourbon whiskey, pecans, chestnuts, honey, salt, almonds, cornstarch, vanilla, soy lecithin
Mangoes and Apricots: mangoes, apricots, cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla, soy lecithin
Almonds: almonds, salt, sugar, cinnamon, cardamom, saffron, butter, cocoa powder, cocoa butter, vanilla, powdered sugar, soy lecithin
Dark Chocolate Mouse: cocoa, cocoa butter, orange, almonds, cream, butter, eggs, cloves, honey, sugar, vanilla, lemon, soy lecithin (alcohol free)
Milk Chocolate Mouse: cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, coffee, almonds, kirsch, butter, eggs, honey, sugar, cream, eggs, vanilla, soy lecithin
White Chocolate Mouse: cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, cinnamon, port wine, almonds, honey, butter, cream, eggs, sugar, vanilla, soy lecithin
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Loaf: butter, flour, baking powder, cinnamon, nutmeg, clove, salt, pumpkin, brown sugar, eggs and chocolate chips
Assortment: dark chocolate, milk chocolate, gianduja, cocoa powder, ginger, almonds, cashews, sesame, eggs, Macallan whisky, pistachios, Chartreuse, lime, lemongrass, white chocolate, vodka, lavender, chamomile, nutmeg, cocoa nibs, raspberries, butter, cherries, kirsch, figs, raisins, Earl Grey tea, corn flakes, Poire Williams, fennel seed, saffron, orange juice, espresso, cinnamon, port wine, limoncello, cardamom, cream, fleur de sel, vanilla, anise seed, apricots, honey, Herbs de Provence, rum, cognac, peppercorns, milk, soy lecithin
For a complete description of the bonbons in our assortments, please visit our CHOCOLATE BONBON DESCRIPTIONS page.
We are artisan chocolate makers and always creating; therefore you may find bonbons in our assortments that are not listed here.
Our chocolates are naturally gluten-free.
Above indicates that the mentioned ingredient was not used in the making of the product. However, please note that our kitchen is not gluten-free.
ALLERGENS: Dairy, Soy, Eggs, Tree Nuts
Our products are prepared in kitchens where nuts are used, and where nut traces may be present.
Please call 800.229.2419 with questions.