Bonbons: Dark chocolate, milk chocolate, gianduja, cocoa powder, ginger, almonds, cashews, sesame, eggs, Macallan whisky, pistachios, Chartreuse, lime, lemongrass, white chocolate, vodka, lavender, chamomile, nutmeg, cocoa nibs, raspberries, butter, cherries, kirsch, figs, raisins, Earl Grey tea, corn flakes, Poire Williams, fennel seed, saffron, orange juice, espresso, cinnamon, port wine, limoncello, cardamom, cream, fleur de sel, vanilla, anise seed, apricots, honey, Herbs de Provence, rum, cognac, peppercorns, milk, soy lecithin
Milk: Milk chocolate (cocoa, cocoa powder, vanilla, salt, milk powder, soy lecithin), cashews, gianduja, sesame seeds, cayenne pepper and butter.
Dark: Dark chocolate (cocoa powder, salt, vanilla, soy lecithin), passion fruit puree, raspberry, sugar, and butter
Mendiants: Pistachios, hazelnuts, almonds, goji berries, raisins, blueberries, currants, lavender, rose petals, cocoa, cocoa butter, vanilla, sugar, dehydrated milk and soy lecithin.
Our Chocolates are naturally gluten-free.
Above indicates that the mentioned ingredient was not used in the making of the product. However, please note that our kitchen is not gluten-free.
ALLERGENS: Dairy, Soy, Eggs, Tree Nuts
Our products are prepared in kitchens where nuts are used, and where nut traces may be present.
Please call 800.229.2419 with questions.