Bonbon Assortment: dark chocolate, milk chocolate, gianduja, cocoa powder, ginger, almonds, cashews, sesame, eggs, Macallan whisky, pistachios, Chartreuse, lime, lemongrass, white chocolate, vodka, lavender, chamomile, nutmeg, cocoa nibs, raspberries, butter, cherries, kirsch, figs, raisins, Earl Grey tea, corn flakes, Poire Williams, fennel seed, saffron, orange juice, espresso, cinnamon, port wine, limoncello, cardamom, cream, fleur de sel, vanilla, anise seed, apricots, honey, Herbes de Provence, rum, cognac, peppercorns, milk, soy lecithin
Dark Chocolate Mouse: dark chocolate, orange, almonds, cream, butter, eggs, cloves, honey, sugar, vanilla, soy lecithin
Milk Chocolate Mouse: milk chocolate, coffee, almonds, kirsch, butter, eggs, honey, sugar, dark chocolate, cream, eggs, vanilla, soy lecithin
White Chocolate Mouse: white chocolate, cinnamon, port wine, almonds, dark chocolate, honey, butter, eggs, sugar, vanilla, soy lecithin
Chocolate Cigars: cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, eggs, sugar, cream, rum, honey, inverted sugar, cocoa powder, butter, salt, vanilla, soy lecithin
Chocolate Dipped Fruit: apricots and mangoes, cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla, soy lecithin
Marzipan: ALL MARZIPAN HAS COCOA, COCOA BUTTER, SOY LECITHIN, AND VANILLA.
Plain: almonds and sugar
Pistachio: Almonds, sugar, pistachios and Cointreau.
Blueberry Lavender: almonds, sugar, dehydrated blueberry and lavender
Coffee: almonds, sugar, dehydrated coffee and Tia Maria liquor
Ginger: almonds, sugar, candied ginger and tumeric
Walnut: almond paste, chopped walnuts, dark chocolate and vanilla
Chocolate Bars: cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, milk powder, vanilla, soy lecithin
Our chocolates are naturally gluten-free.
Above indicates that the mentioned ingredient was not used in the making of the product. However, please note that our kitchen is not gluten-free.
ALLERGENS: Dairy, Soy, Eggs, Tree Nuts
Our products are prepared in kitchens where nuts are used, and where nut traces may be present.
Please call 800.229.2419 with questions.