Bonbon Assortments: Dark chocolate, milk chocolate, gianduja, cocoa powder, ginger, almonds, cashews, sesame, eggs, Macallan whisky, pistachios, Chartreuse, lime, lemongrass, white chocolate, vodka, lavender, chamomile, nutmeg, cocoa nibs, raspberries, butter, cherries, kirsch, figs, raisins, Earl Grey tea, corn flakes, Poire Williams, fennel seed, saffron, orange juice, espresso, cinnamon, port wine, limoncello, cardamom, cream, fleur de sel, vanilla bean, anise seed, apricots, honey, Herbs de Provence, rum, cognac, peppercorns, milk, soy lecithin
Dark Chocolate Mouse: Cocoa, cocoa butter, orange, almonds, cream, butter, eggs, cloves, honey, sugar, vanilla bean, lemon, soy lecithin
Milk Chocolate Mouse: Cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, coffee, almonds, kirsch, butter, eggs, honey, sugar, cream, vanilla bean, soy lecithin
White Chocolate Mouse: Cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, cinnamon, port wine, almonds, honey, butter, cream, eggs, sugar, vanilla bean, soy lecithin
Chocolate Penguin: Cocoa, cocoa butter, milk powder, rum, eggs, cream, lemon, honey, limoncello, sugar, butter, almonds, vanilla bean, soy lecithin
Dark Drinking Chocolate: Cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla bean, soy lecithin
Chocolate Covered Marzipan: Dark Chocolate (cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, soy lecithin, vanilla bean), almonds, sugar, pistachios, Cointreau, dehydrated blueberry, lavender, Tia Maria liqueur, candied ginger, turmeric, chopped walnuts, vanilla bean
Caramel Collection: Vanilla bean, cream, sugar, glucose, milk powder, cocoa butter, cocoa, lemon, soy lecithin, coffee, anise seed, lemon zest, apricot puree, ground cardamom, sea salt, honey, salt, Herbs de Provence, fennel, rum, clementine, kumquats, raspberry puree
Burdick Blend Chocolate Bars: Cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla bean, soy lecithin, milk powder
Single Source Chocolate Bars: Cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, vanilla bean, soy lecithin
Our chocolates are naturally gluten-free.
Above indicates that the mentioned ingredient was not used in the making of the product. However, please note that our kitchen is not gluten-free.
ALLERGENS: Dairy, Soy, Eggs, Tree Nuts
Our products are prepared in kitchens where nuts are used, and where nut traces may be present.
Please call 800.229.2419 with questions.